Created By: KaeRae Marketing

© 2018 WNY Prevention Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.

regional coalitions.

Click on a region to see the local coalitions.

 

niagara county.

COMMUNITY HEALTH ALLIANCE OF NORTH TONAWANDA (CHANT)

Lyndsay Stover

lstover@northpointecouncil.org

___________

 

PROJECT RUNWAY

Sarah Obot

 

(716) 278-4516

sarah.obot@nfmmc.org

___________

 

RURAL NIAGARA COMMUNITY COALITION

Allison Geddes 

ageddes@msntwny.org

erie county.

ALDEN SUBSTANCE ABUSE PREVENTION COALITION

Colleen Babcock

 

(716) 907-2985

Cbabcock@horizon-health.org

___________

 

AMHERST TASK FORCE

Anne Rohrer

 

(716) 631-7215

dfcgrant@amherst.ny.us

___________

 

BUFFALO STATE CARES COALITION

Jennifer Loft

loftjc@buffalostate.edu

___________

 

CITY OF TONAWANDA COALITION

Annie Todd

 

716-553-7803

atodd@msntwny.org

___________

 

EVANS BRANT CITIZENS FOR RESPONSIBLE CHOICES (CRC)

David Esis

 

evansbrantcrc@gmail.com

___________

 

HAMBURG DRUG-FREE COMMUNITY COALITION

Mark Melewski

 

(716) 228-8447

mark_melewski@eecgllc.com

___________

 

HOPE BUFFALO

Caroline Waterman

 

(212) 594-7741 x207

cwaterman@caiglobal.org

___________

 

IT TAKES A COMMUNITY COALITION (ITAC)

(Elma, Marilla and Wales)

Anna Cieri

acieri@iroquoiscsd.org

___________

 

LANCASTER / DEPEW SUBSTANCE ABUSE COALITION

Gwen Bork

 

(716) 444-6769

gwendolynbork@gmail.com

___________

 

SPRINGVILLE REGIONAL SERVICE COALITION

Annie Todd

 

(716) 553-7803

atodd@msntwny.org

___________

 

UB CAMPUS COMMUNITY COALITION

Katie Leonard

 

(716) 829-2208

kll22@buffalo.edu

___________

 

WEST SIDE YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COALITION (WSYDC)

 

PARTNERSHIP FOR SUCCESS INITIATIVES

Alessandra Duarte

 

(716) 878-6137

duarteap@buffalostate.edu

 

DRUG-FREE COMMUNITIES INITIATIVE

Jon Lindner

 

(716) 878-6137

lindnejf@buffalostate.edu

 

chautauqua county.

HOPE CHAUTAUQUA 

Kelley Potter

(716) 366--4623

Kelley@casacweb.org

___________

SUNY FREDONIA

Julie Bezek

(716) 673-3424

Julie.Bezek@fredonia.edu

 
 

cattaraugus county.

HEALTHY CATTARAUGUS COALITION (HCC)

 

(716) 373-5202 x520

 

allegany county.

ALFRED COLLEGE COALITION

Kathy Woughter

 

(607) 871-2132

woughter@alfred.edu

___________

PARTNERS FOR PREVENTION IN ALLEGANY COUNTY (PPAC)

Jonathan Chaffee

 

(716) 548-0555

jonathan.chaffee@roswellpark.org

wyoming county.

PARTNERS FOR PREVENTION (P4P)

Amanda Myers

amyers@wyomingco.net

 
 

orleans county.

ORLEANS UNITED DRUG-FREE COMMUNITIES COALITION

Pat Crowley

 

(585) 589-0055

pcrowley@gcasa.org