Wheat Field

COALITIONS

Find the Coalition Near You

ALLEGANY  |  CATTARAUGUS  | CHAUTAUQUA  |  ERIE  |  NIAGARA  |  ORLEANS  |  WYOMING

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. 

Allegany County

Partners for Prevention in Allegany County (PPAC)

Jonathan Chaffee

(716) 548-0555

ppac@alleganycouncil.org

Alfred College Coalition​

Kathy Woughter

woughter@alfred.edu

 

Cattaraugus County

Healthy Cattaraugus County (HCC)

Tara Estright

(716) 373-5202 x520

testright@councilonaddiction.org

 
 

Chautauqua County

HOPE Chautauqua

(716) 363-2051

Kelley Potter

Kelley@preventionworks.us

Kari Huels

Kari@preventionworks.us

SUNY Fredonia

Julie Bezek

Julie.Bezek@fredonia.edu

Erie County

Amherst Task Force

(716) 631-7215

Anne Rohrer

annerohrer6@gmail.com

Sally Yageric

sally@eccpasa.org

Evans Brant Citizens for Responsible Choices (CRC)

David Esis

esisd222@yahoo.com

Matt Smith

msmith@preventionfocus.org

Hamburg Drug-Free Community Coalition

(716) 228-8447

Mark Melewski

mark_melewski@eecgllc.com

 

Nicole Dayka

Ndayka@hamburgschools.org

City of Tonawanda Coalition (COT)

Annie Todd- Mobile Saftey Net Team

716-553-7803

atodd@msntwny.org

Springville Coalition (SRSC)

Annie Todd- MSNT Frank Cerny

716-553-7803

atodd@msntwny.org

Lancaster/Depew Substance Abuse Coalition (FOCUS)

716-444-6769

Gwen Bork

gwendolynbork@gmail.com

 

John Bruso

john.bruso@gmail.com

Alden Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition

Colleen Babcock

(716) 907-2985

c2babs3@cs.com

Cbabcock@horizon-health.org

West Side Youth Development Coalition (WSYDC)

Karl Wende

wendeke@buffalostate.edu

It Takes a Community Coalition (ITAC)

Anna Cieri

acieri@iroquoiscsd.org

 

Bette Dehr

bedehr@iroquoiscsd.org

University at Buffalo (UB)

Katie Leonard

kll22@buffalo.edu

Buffalo State College

Jennifer Loft

loftjc@buffalostate.edu

 
 

Niagara County

Rural Niagara Community Coalition (RNCC)

Allison Geddes-Mobile Safety Net Team

(716) 553-7803

ageddes@msntwny.org

Community Health Alliance of North Tonawanda (CHANT)

Lindsay Stover

lstover@northpointecouncil.org

Orleans County

Orleans County United Drug-Free Communities Coalition (OUDFCC)

Pat Crowley

(585) 589-0055

 
 

Wyoming County

Partners for Prevention (P4P)

Lydia Dziedzic

LDziedzic@wyomingco.net

Created By: KaeRae Marketing

© 2018 WNY Prevention Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.